LONDON, ENGLAND – JUNE 12: Designer Samuel Ross appears on the runway following the A Cold Wall * Presentation during the London Fashion Week Men’s June 2017 collections on June 12, 2017 in London, England. (Photo by Tim P. Whitby / Getty Images)

It appears that the entire globe is moving to a digital platform. The marvels and true potential of the internet is only just being untapped. From Instagram-live concerts to virtual museum tours, it is now more possible than ever to connect with people around the globe to share new ideas and information. Joining the long and endless lineup of virtual classrooms, Alexander McQueen’s Sarabande Foundation is offering an entire series of free arts and fashion lectures.

From March 27 until April 9, the series titled the ‘Sarabande Series’ will feature lectures, conversations and broadcasts from the likes of eponymous fashion designer Thom Browne, A-COLD-WALL*’s Samuel Ross, legendary British photographer Tim Walker and tulle-obsessed Molly Goddard.

The classes will premiere from 5pm GMT or 4am AEDT (so if you’re Australian-based, we suggest revisiting the class following its release).

See the schedule below and watch the already-revealed classes, here.

Saturday 28 March
Francesca Amfitheatrof in conversation with Harriet Quick

Sunday 29 March
Image ownership in the digital age with Navaz Battliwalla and Ruth Burstall and Iona Silverman from legal firm Baker McKenzie

Monday 30 March
Building your digital strategy with Karinna Nobbs and Lauren Indvik

Tuesday 31 March
Camp: Notes on Fashion. Andrew Bolton in conversation with Liam Freeman.

Wednesday 1 April
A-COLD-WALL*’s Samuel Ross in conversation with Bunny Kinney

Thursday 2 April
Grayson Perry

Friday 3 April
Script to screen: How to get your films made with Olivier Kaempfer, Amy Jackson and Fiona Lamptey.

Saturday 4 April
Get your film seen: How to market your film with Bunny Kinney, Saam Farahmand and Dr. Rebekah Louisa Smith

Sunday 5 April
Jake Chapman in conversation with Mark Sanders

Monday 6 April
Juno Calypso

Tuesday 7 April
Maggi Hambling OBE in conversation with James Cahill

Wednesday 8 April
Thom Browne in conversation with Tim Blanks

Thursday 9 April
Tim Walker in conversation with Molly Goddard

thoughts?