A$AP Rocky has had a huge 2018 – releasing music like A$AP Forever featuring Moby, working with Under Armour on a sick collaboration and joining Ai WeIwei on an on-screen interview. We have waited almost three years since his last album At. Long. Last. ASAP, but the rapper has finally released the most anticipated album of the year – TESTING. 

Featuring 15 songs, A$AP Rocky collaborated with Frank Ocean, Ms. Lauryn Hill, FKA Twigs, Kid Cudi, Dev Hynes, Skepta, Puff Daddy, Snoop Dogg along with others to produce layered experimental sounds and exclusive rap music.

Pretty Flacko announced the news on Monday via Instagram, sharing the album artwork. The album went live on Friday, and is available on most major streaming sites. Grab a pair of headphones and tune in below.