Following on from his homage to novelist and poet Jack Kerouac, Dior Men’s Artistic Director Kim Jones will present his Winter 2022-2023 collection today in Paris. Offering no hints whatsoever to clue us into who his muse will be, Jones promises a spectacle (which most likely will include Dior model of the moment Thatcher Thornton. The show will stream live below on January 21 at 3pm Paris time, 9am New York time, and on January 22 at 1am Sydney time.

thoughts?